I DID NOT GET A TATTOO

I know posting this took me a while, partly because I have been working and my sister is here visiting me (yay) but mainly because I didn’t think I would need to post it at all.

A couple of weeks ago, on APRIL 1ST, I made a blog post called INKREDIBLE about how I got a tattoo in exchange for donations on our Indiegogo page. Only, I didn’t. It was a joke. April Fool’s and all that. I didn’t even mean to actually trick people, I kind of figured that the date and the incredible size of the tattoo would make it clear that it was nothing more than 15 min of Photoshop on a slow afternoon. But surprisingly, quite a lot of people believed it or at least needed some confirmation from me that it wasn’t real. So, I am telling all of you now, I did not get a tattoo of a logo the size of an average hand (didn’t know what to compare it to, shush) on my arm. So if you by any chance donated because of it, I’m sorry I didn’t actually mean to trick you! (but it sure beats putting shampoo on the door handle.)

1912396_10152046240436395_704382170_o

Proof. OR DID I JUST PHOTOSHOP THE TATTOO AWAY??!!! No. I didn’t. Please stop asking.

 

To everyone who donated, thank you soooo much! Your donation helped make sure we can actually do this project and it will be put to good use!

About jasmijndecuyper

Photography.

Leave a Reply

