Music please

Hi, long time no see!

A while ago I made some pics for this great folkband from Dendermonde: http://www.celticroots.be/
The music was nice, and I had a great time, will definitely try to photograph more music-gigs, I really like it. And the lighting can give some really nice ‘special effects’ (So if anyone has a band they want photographed, please let me know!)
Here’s some shots I made, feel free to comment!

Also, I said to a a friend of mine I’d advertise a bit for him:
Anyone who’s interested, have a listen (and let them know what you think by rating) HERE
I liked it!
Advertisement over.

Cya!

About jasmijndecuyper

Photography.

2 responses to “Music please”

  1. Teja says :

    mooie dingskes, moet je idd wa meer doen…uwe stijl is naajs voor dees soort fotografie eig..

Leave a Reply

