Pulling an all-nighter

Tonight I’m pulling an all-nighter. I have a gazillion things to do and not a lot of time to do it in. I work best under pressure, unfortunately, and as always, sleeping is out of the question. I think I’m going to sleep through Juli, just to catch up all that lost sleep. Anywhoooo, this evening I took a relaxing ride across my awesome little town to prepare for all this stress I am about to have. Here’s some relaxing pictures I took. RELAAAAXXXX

ps: When I go cycling I always take pretty much the same route. That’s because there’s not THAT much to see in my awesome little town unfortunately (well, not near my house anyway), so my apologies if you get massive déjà-vu’s when seeing some pics.

ps2: there’s one printscreen in the gallery, showing 2 pictures. Just to show how awesome RAW is when you make a booboo and underexpose (the next one was exposed correctly, but the underexposed one was just cooler so I put that one in)

That is all.

About jasmijndecuyper

Photography.

4 responses to “Pulling an all-nighter”

  1. Gaetan Dekostere says :

    Toffe stakketselkes ook (rechtsboven)… Zulte lijkt zo veel saaier in’t echt… Koopt u ergens wa bosgrond en hang die prints op en noem het daar Zulte en ‘t kan daar nog schoon worden…

  2. jasmijndecuyper says :

    To be completely fair, ik denk da die foto’s van die zand-weetikveel-fabrieken al Wielsbeke zijn :p Dus die tellen ni helemaal…

  3. Jonathan says :

    You suck at pulling all-nighters, zal ik wel opblijven terwijl mevrouw zonder iets te zeggen gaat maffen -_-

  4. jasmijndecuyper says :

    NIE MIJN SCHULD, internet ging nie meer ;(

Leave a Reply

