Little roadtrip to Holland

These were taken.. frankly because I had nothing better to do 🙂 They’re made from inside a car and I was tired as hell so don’t expect too much. Don’t expect anything, really. That’s probably the best thing to do. You won’t be so disappointed then. Thankyou, byeeeeeeeee.

Rear view mirror + me!

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

About jasmijndecuyper

Photography.

2 responses to “Little roadtrip to Holland”

  1. jurgen says :

    It was great having you on the trip. Good help, great company, great fun! And the pictures you’re showing, ….. ach, I wish I would have been able to take those myself! Well done!

  2. jasmijndecuyper says :

    It was great being part of the trip. Good boss, great company, great fun! Thanks for dragging me with you. And thanks!

Leave a Reply

