Roadtrip

Hi all..
I know I’ve been neglecting this thing, but I haven’t had much time really.. I’ve started to realise that this was the wrong time to do this every-day-blogpost-thing.. I promise that I will update this regularly, but not everyday.. Say at least every week or so, that seems reasonable, right? Today there’s some pictures I  took on a nightly roadtrip with Gaëtan that were hiding on my HD and were found while cleaning that same HD.

I hope you enjoy!

Tags: , , , ,

About jasmijndecuyper

Photography.

3 responses to “Roadtrip”

  1. Jürgen Doom says :

    cool shots! really like them…

  2. Gaetan Dekostere says :

    Hey I remember this! Is da daar da platform nie met da trapje? Mooi beeld…

  3. Bart says :

    Yes! Nice shots! I likes!

Leave a Reply

