Thursday 25th of February – Heavy Rain Playstation Commercial Photography

Hi again!
I took pictures today! Yes! I went to Brussels today to be the intern/assistant/whatever for some work experience. I got up at 5. Yes, 5. That’s early. It’s only 11 am and I already “worked” longer than I slept this night. This was an advertisement thing for Playstation who recently brought out a new game called ‘Heavy Rain’ (That should explain a lot) (the game looks awesome, so if you have a Playstation.. Invite me so I can play it.) I took some shots of other people working (that’s the best kind of work!) The photographer I went with today is Jurgen Doom – to find his website/blog and see some of his work avert your eyes slightly to the right. despite the rain (if it wasn’t the real one it was the rainmachine.. Ha, a rainmachine in Belgium… The irony) I still had a lot of fun and learned stuff as well.. And since we’re February it was kinda cold as well. But hey, if I can get up at 5 I can do anything!

Playstation Heavy Rain

Playstation - Heavy Rain

Jurgen @ work

Playstation Heavy Rain

Playstation Heavy Rain

More people @ work

We’re going out today this afternoon as well, so maybe 2 posts today. I’m such a hard worker.

Tags: , , , , ,

About jasmijndecuyper

Photography.

2 responses to “Thursday 25th of February – Heavy Rain Playstation Commercial Photography”

  1. jürgen Doom says :

    why don’t we post the test shots, with people actually standing still in the pooring rain ….. 🙂

    • jasmijndecuyper says :

      Ha! Who would be silly enough to stand still in the pouring rain, letting their feet and pants get all wet knowing they have to run around in those wet shoes the rest of the day? .. Oh .. wait… 🙂

Leave a Reply

