Tuesday 23rd of February

Okay!

Post deux. Now it’ll be a picture I made today. That’s actually the whole point of this blog. I know I won’t take pictures everyday (this blog is supposed to motivate me to do so, but I know I won’t). This one was a quickie for my brother. He’s entered this contest and needed a picture to put on his profile. It was a quickie because it was poooouuuuuuurrrrrrring rain, and even tough I would love to have one, I don’t have a waterproof camera.
This is the picture, it’s not a photographic artwork, I know, but it got the job done!

Will blog for snow

Sander will blog for snow (and a pintje also)

Oh, and since you’re here! Please vote! -> VOTEFORSHREADY

Thank you.

Tags: , , ,

About jasmijndecuyper

Photography.

One response to “Tuesday 23rd of February”

  1. jürgen Doom says :

    Great to have you on a blog! Love to see more work!

Leave a Reply

